The Universe and the cyber space.

I intend to write about the books that move me further in my spiritual journey, websites in any field that impress me, and everything that is do with blogging.

Do you want a million dollar?

I stumbled onto this site yesterday.

My first impression was surprise that I found a like minded person because of main theme of his site.

Whwn I was browsing, I landed on this page: http://www.stevepavlina.com/million-dollar-experiment.htm

I quote from his site:

“Welcome to the home of the Million Dollar Experiment. The goal of this experiment is to attempt to use the power of intention to manifest $1 million for each person who chooses to participate. It is 100% free, and there are no costs of any kind.”

Having read the book ” The power of Intentions” by Wayne Dyer, I immediately was attracted to this invitation.

I also followed his instructions to the letter and saved that intention as my screen saver.

The intention:
In an easy and relaxed manner, in a healthy and positive way, in its own perfect time, for the highest good of all, I intend $1,000,000 to come into my life and into the lives of everyone who holds this intention.”Since I strongly beleive that words has its own power of its author, I hope this reaches to those who seek

May 25, 2006 Posted by | Affirmations | Leave a comment